Download Beerbongs And Bentleys Zip

by admin
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys (Zip)

DOWNLOADED 22670 TIMES File Name: beerbongs & 61.22 MB It will only get better! Free ANSWERS and CHEATS to GAMES and APPS. POST MALONE – BEERBONGS & BENTLEYS TRACKLIST 1. Spoil My Night (feat. Zack and Codeine 5.

Download Beer Bongs And Bentleys Zippyshare

Download beer bongs and bentleys zip file Post Malone‘s Beerbongs & Bentley is dropping in a little over a week on April 27. Shortly after delivering a performance at Coachella 2018, the Texas rapper-singer has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album.The 18-track followup to Stoney is led by the No. 1 hit “rockstar” featuring 21 Savage. “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and “Candy Paint” are also included in the project. Other artists to make guest appearances include Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, G-Eazy and YG.

Download Beer Bongs And Bentleys Zippy

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Tracklist)
1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”