Lana Del Rey Sirens Album

by admin
Lana del rey sirens albumDel

Lana Del Rey AKA Lizzy Grant Aka May Jailer? 15 tracks from then known as May Jailer, now known as Lana Del Rey’s first album Sirens have leaked to youtube. As you will hear she had much more of a Jewel/Coffee house vibe back then, but her voice is spot on. Listen to all 15 songs and see the tracklist below (image above is not offical album art):

Lana Del Rey Next Album

1. For K
2. Next to Me
3. A Star for Nick
4. My Momma
5. Bad Disease
6. Out With A Bang
7. Westbound
8. Try Tonight
9. All You Need
10. I’m Indebited to You
11. Pretty Baby
12. Aviation
13. Find My Own Way
14. Pride
15. Birds of a Feather

Lana Del Rey Album 2020

  1. Sirens is an unreleased demo album by American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey, under the pseudonym May Jailer. It was recorded in 2006. The entire album was leaked through YouTube in May 2012.
  2. Lana Del Ray. Born to Die (The Paradise Edition). Ultraviolence. Honeymoon. Lust for Life. Norman Fucking Rockwell!. Chemtrails Over the Country Club: מיני-אלבומים Kill Kill. Lana Del Rey. Paradise. Tropico: אלבומים אחרים Sirens. Violet Bent Backwards over the Grass: סיבובי הופעות.

Lana Del Rey Sirens Album

Sirens is an unreleased album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, written and recorded in 2005 & 2006, under the pseudonym May Jailer. The album is considered juvenilia, due to the age at which Del Rey recorded it. The album leaked in May 2012, after much. Sirens is an unreleased demo album by Lana Del Rey, under the pseudonym May Jailer, recorded between 2005 and 2006, after the releases of Quiet Now and From the End, and is Lana’s last project.